-- OGŁOSZENIA --
------------------------------------
BIOWET DRWALEW S.A. zatrudni :
osobę na stanowisko
LABORANTA
szczegóły oferty...
------------------------------------



Wdrożenie Planu Rozwoju Eksportu
dla firmy Drwalewskie Zakłady Przemysłu Bioweterynaryjnego S.A.
szczegóły...

HOME >> CONTACT >> CONTACT INFORMATIONS...

Bioveterinarian Industry Plant In Drwalew Joint Stock Company
6 Grojecka Street, 05-651 Drwalew, Poland

Telephone operator phone/fax +48 48 664 98 00
Secretariat office phone/fax +48 48 664 99 38

e-mail: info@biowet-drwalew.pl
www: biowet-drwalew.pl




President, Executive Director
Bogusław Monczak
phone +48 48 6649938
e-mail: b.monczak@biowet-drwalew.pl


Production Director
Alina Wolszczak
phone +48 48 6649912
e-mail: a.wolszczak@biowet-drwalew.pl


Marketing and Sales Director
Cezary Żbikowski
phone +48 601 808 611
e-mail: c.zbikowski@biowet-drwalew.pl




Wholesale Veterinary and Domestic Sales
Hanna Szewerniak
phone (48) 6643037
phone (48) 6649941
e-mail: h.szewerniak@biowet-drwalew.pl
sprzedaz@biowet-drwalew.pl hurtownia@biowet-drwalew.pl


Marketing Department
Monika Kosmólska-Gasińska
phone (+48) 48 664 99 33
e-mail: m.kosmolska-gasinska@biowet-drwalew.pl
marketing@biowet-drwalew.pl


Export Department
Ludmiła Gorajek
phone (+48) 48 664 99 92
mab. phone(+48) 691 088 815
e-mail: l.gorajek@biowet-drwalew.pl


Representation in Russia
Ludmiła Gorajek
+48 691 088 815
e-mail: l.gorajek@biowet-drwalew.pl


Quality Assurance Proxy
Maria Byliniak
phone (+48 48) 6649911
e-mail: m.byliniak@biowet-drwalew.pl


Logistics Head Specialist
Marek Chmielewski
phone (+48 48) 6649999
e-mail: m.chmielewski@biowet-drwalew.pl


Development Head Specialist
Łukasz Wolszczak
phone (+48 48) 6649974
e-mail: l.wolszczak@biowet-drwalew.pl


Purchase Department
Grzegorz Machalski
phone (+48 48) 6649929
e-mail: g.machalski@biowet-drwalew.pl


Side effects of the medicinal products
lek. wet. Piotr Smentek
all the day round contact phone: +48 691 014 430
e-mail: p.smentek@biowet-drwalew.pl




Product specialist

large animals
Jarosław Radziwon
phone: 0 601 227 380
e-mail: j.radziwon@biowet-drwalew.pl




Sales and Promotion Department
Aleksandra Nowicka
phone (+48) 691 101 085
e-mail: a.nowicka@biowet-drwalew.pl



Regional representatives

north-west
Waldemar Mattya
phone: 0 607 069 209
e-mail: w.mattya@biowet-drwalew.pl

central-west
Tomasz Tokarczyk
phone: 0 607 070 124
e-mail: t.tokarczyk@biowet-drwalew.pl

south-west
wakat
phone: 0 607 070 024
e-mail: rekrutacja@biowet-drwalew.pl

central
Jolanta Szpakowska
phone: 0 691 055 088
e-mail: j.szpakowska@biowet-drwalew.pl

north-east
Agata Olek
phone: 0 605 562 764
e-mail: a.olek@biowet-drwalew.pl

south-east
Katarzyna Rosińska-Łubkowska
phone: 0 607 069 210
e-mail: k.rosinska-lubkowska@biowet-drwalew.pl

central-east
wakat
phone: 0 607 070 104
e-mail: rekrutacja@biowet-drwalew.pl

Copyright (c) 2006-2016
Admin